Unser Team

Ihre kompetenten Ansprechpartner

Verkauf / Finanzierung / Versicherung

Hermann Ing. Neubauer
06477 / 77 55 – 25
hermann@autoneubauer.at

Hermann Rotschopf
06477 / 77 55 – 15
verkauf@autoneubauer.at

Herr Bernd Spiegl
06477 / 77 55 – 13
0660 / 340 89 – 47
bernd@autoneubauer.at

Office

Aloisia Neubauer
06477 / 77 55 – 12
info@autoneubauer.at

Dominique Neubauer
06477 / 77 55 – 19
dominique@autoneubauer.at

Birgit Pfeifenberger
06477 / 77 55 – 0
office@autoneubauer.at

Gattinger Martina
06477 / 77 55 – 0
office@autoneubauer.at

Service

Christoph Bayr 
06477 / 77 55 – 16
service@autoneubauer.at

Harald Krabath
06477 / 77 55 – 17
technik@autoneubauer.at

Teile und Zubehör

Martin Wieland
06477 / 77 55 – 14
teile@autoneubauer.at

Roland Meschnig
06477 / 77 55 – 18
teile2@autoneubauer.at